News

Stoughton Public Schools STEM Night

Wednesday, May 3

Announcements: Tuesday, April 25

Peer LeadershipThere will be a Peer Leadership meeting n

OMS Honor Roll

Trimester 2

OMS is proud to announce the names of students that earned Honor Roll status for Trimester 2.

Announcements: Monday, April 24

Welcome Back...We hope you had a relaxing vacation.

... more ››

SHS Building Project Community Forum

Please join us at the Stoughton High School Building Project Community Forum on Saturday April 29, 2017 from 10-11:30 am in the Stoughton... more ››

MCAS Dates

When students return from April Vacation, we will begin our testing season.

Dress Code

Now that the warm weather is here, we are reminding all of our students and families about our school dress code, found on page 19... more ››

PTSO Fundraiser

at the Chateau Restaurant

Click the link in the Attachment section (below) to download/print the flyer.  Bring it with you to The Chateau when you order.

Announcements: Thursday, April 13

Enjoy your break...See you back on April 24.

Announcements: Monday, April 10

There are no after school clubs  Wednesday due to a staff meeting.

Knight of Excellence

Showcasing OMS Student Talents

  Robert G.

Eat for Change

Leukemia & Lymphoma Society

... more ››

Announcements: Wednesday, April 5

Quebec TripThere will be a parent meeting on Wednesday,

K-12 District-wide STEM Showcase Night

All SPS students and their families are invited to the K-12 District-wide STEM Showcase Night on Wednesday, May 3, 2017 from 6-8pm at The O... more ››

OMS Drama Club Presents Beauty and the Beast

This Thursday & Friday Evenings!!!

Announcements: Wednesday, March 29

Jazz Band There will be no Wednesday Jazz Ban

Announcements: Monday, March 27

NJHS

Geography Fair

Hosted by OMS

This Saturday, March 25, 2017, the O'Donnell Middle School will be hosting Southeastern Massachusetts Geography Network's (SEMAGNET) annual... more ››

Announcements: Thursday, March 23

Peer Leadership/NJHSIf any Peer Leaders or NJHS students

Announcements: Wednesday, March 22

Jazz Band Wednesday Jazz Band will meet today

Pages