News

Geography Fair

Hosted by OMS

This Saturday, March 25, 2017, the O'Donnell Middle School will be hosting Southeastern Massachusetts Geography Network's (SEMAGNET) annual... more ››

Announcements: Thursday, March 23

Peer Leadership/NJHSIf any Peer Leaders or NJHS students

Announcements: Wednesday, March 22

Jazz Band Wednesday Jazz Band will meet today

Announcements: Monday, March 20

OMS ScoopClick the link below (Attachment) to r

Important Dance Notice

Due to lower than expected lunchtime ticket sales, there will only be one Shamrock Dance this evening.

OMS Drama Club Presents...

Beauty & the Beast

Announcements: Thursday, March 16

Report CardsDue to the many Snow Days we have had this T

Announcements: Monday, March 13

Washington, DC TripAttention Grade 8 Washington, DC stud

Shamrock Dance

Friday, March 17, 2017

Shamrock Dance 

Announcements: Thursday, March 9

Sharon Math & Science TournamentAttention all studen

Attention Grade 7 Students!!!

Plan for Washington now

Announcements: Tuesday, March 7

Wrestling ClubMichael Carroll, the SHS Varsity Wrestling

Shamrock Dance

Friday, March 17, 2017

Shamrock Dance 

Announcements: Monday, March 6

Jazz Band6th grade Jazz Band meets today from 2:20-3:45.

PTSO

Adult Social

The PTSO is hosting a Adult Social Fundraiser

Announcements: Friday, March 3

Stoughton Talent ShowcaseCome to Stoughton's Talent Show

Announcements: Thursday, March 2

Talent ShowThe Stoughton Talent Showcase is tom

Announcements: Wednesday, March 1

Science ClubScience Club is very busy in the upcoming we

March Happenings @ Stoughton Public Library

There is much going on at the Stoughton Public Library in March... more ››

Stoughton Talent Showcase

This Friday!!!

Stoughton Talent

Pages