OMS National Junior Honor Society Induction Ceremony

The O'Donnell Middle School held its National Junior Honor Society Induction Ceremony on October 30, 2023. The National Junior Honor Society recognizes outstanding middle school students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership, character, and citizenship. Congratulations to the 32 OMS students inducted!  Click here for a photo gallery from the induction ceremony.

Tana Bernard, Val Botello-Veira, Gabby Bowyer, Tyler Cabrera, Dawn Corcoran, Callum Devey, Zackary Domercant, Logan Fontaine, Liam Fox, Lily Goodwin, Cooper Greenlaw, Ella Hannaford, Savannah Isabelle, Brandon Kuznitz, Emily McDonough, Keniel Mercado Cruz, Jacob Michals, Christa Maria Mikhael, Kaitlyn Mitchell, Eva Musatov, Joel Omidiji, Diya Patel, Cianna Pezzano, Angel Phan, Ryan Pohl, Princyy Purohit, Isabella Ramos, Lily Shirey, Sophia Singer, Emma Tran, Noah Trocki, Andrea Udeh

Caleb Adjei Boateng, Gabriela Aravena, Kerrin Bennett, Victoria Boutros, Isabelle Bukhenik, Kyle Bunker, Raegan Costello, Ava Cunningham, Taryn Dacey, Trinity Davis, Ivy Dunn, Logan Fitzgerald, Callie Gallan, Isabella Glowka, Eden Gonsalves, Jackson Gosule, Sara Janelli, Anthony Marroquin, Caitlin McGowan, Yiranny Pena Perez, Xaven Studer, Colin Thornton, Zena Uwaifo, Charlotte Zbinski, Karen Zhang Cheng

The OMS National Junior Honor Society inductees are photographed above. The current NJHS members are photographed below.